Best Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe

IMG_6351We eat a lot of cookies in our household, washed down with a glass of ice cold milk they are the perfect after dinner treat. For me a cookie should be crispy and chewy and not at all cakey, which is why after scouring the internet I settled on this recipe which seemed to combine everything that in my opinion would make the perfect chocolate chip cookie. I loved the addition of ground sea salt which paired beautifully with the vast amount of chocolate chunks. Judging by the empty biscuit tin, these will definitely be making a regular appearance!

IMG_6344

IMG_6347

IMG_6349

2 thoughts on “Best Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe

  1. I made these cookies the other day and they are so tasty. I was wondering if you had any recipes for cookies with salted caramel? Maybe you could do a post.

Leave a comment